Monday, March 9, 2015

Cover Reveal: Secret Voices by Lynn Donovan

Secret Voices, by Lynn Donovan, is the third book in the Spirit of Destiny series. 

In the first book, The Wishing Well Curse, we meet Zeke Clay who realizes his last name is really Clayton and he is heir to an amazing fortune and opportunity, which leads him to his roots, solving the mystery of his bleeding tattoo, and rekindling his faith in God. Zeke's tale ends with the possibility of a beautiful women he saved from drowning, Rose Bauer, becoming part of his new-found life.  

Book two, Thorns of Betrayal, takes us into Rose's world as she and Zeke try to develop their relationship and resolve her parent's mysterious death/murder in order to help release her father's spirit from this world. Are they strong enough to bring her guilty uncle to justice, without him killing them first, and will their love survive the ordeal?

And now, Book Three: Secret Voices.  Rose's roommate, Keisha Moore, whom we met in book two, has her own burdens to bear, as she and Clifford, Zeke's cousin/best friend, moves to the next level in their relationship: engagement. But a selfish and evil philanthropist, Edward C. Montgomery has other plans for revenge against Clifford's Great Aunt Twyla Rivers, which involves kidnapping Clifford in order to get what he wants, no matter who or what he destroys.

The back cover blurb:

The voices in Keisha’s head know where her fiancĂ© has been left for dead, but who will believe her?
Keisha Moore has a secret which has been kept hidden her entire life. But when her fiancĂ©, Clifford Valdez, disappears and the authorities dismiss it as lovers’ remorse, she has to tell somebody. Can she make anybody understand the four voices in her head are real, and they know where Clifford has been taken? How can she save the man she loves without revealing her deepest secret?

And now, without further ado (as they say)...
Here is the Cover, designed by graphic designer Marcy Rachel. (And may I say, she is an amazing design artist. I don't know what I'd do without her vision and talent!)

Book release date is MARCH 31, 2015.  Pre-orders are available NOW at 

About Lynn Donovan:

Lynn Donovan spends her days chasing after her muses, trying to get them to settle down and behave long enough to write down their words and actions. The results have produced short stories published in anthologies: The Clockwork Dragon, Different Dragons II, and Supernatural Colorado. Lynn’s full-length novels include The Wishing Well Curse, Thorns of Betrayal, and Secret Voices. She has also published Rocking Horse Shadows, and Christmas Grace, Signing Seeds. Other stories are hovering out there somewhere, so keep a look out for Fertility Pirates, Echoes from the Loft, and White Blossom Cottage. 
Lynn enjoys reading and writing Christian, Paranormal, and Speculative Fiction. But you never know what her muses will come up with for a story, so you could see a novel under any given genre. All that can be said is keep your eyes open, cause these muses are not sitting still for long! Oops, there they go again…

You can learn more about Lynn on her blog,, follow her on Twitter @MLynnDonovan, at M Lynn Donovan, Face Book at MLDonovan, her Face Book Author page at LynnDonovanFGG and her website:

To purchase Lynn’s books, go to her author page on Amazon.comBarnes and NobleSmashwords, Kobo, and other online book stores.